应届毕业生专属福利!

求职就业群
赵安豆老师微信:zhaoandou666

经管之家联合CDA

送您一个全额奖学金名额~ !

感谢您参与论坛问题回答

经管之家送您两个论坛币!

+2 论坛币
以下是转让书内容,但是有些地方不知如何填写,问题用红色标注出来了,希望老师和同学能够解答,谢谢大家的帮助!
YOUR STATUS
  I am the sole author of the Article
     Please indicate if any of the statements below also apply to you:
   □ I am UK, Canadian or Australian Government employee and claim Crown Copyright
   □ I am a US Government employee and there is no copyright to transfer
   □ I am an NIH employee and there is no copyright to transfer. I am not required to sign this form and attach the NIH addendum
   □ I am a contractor of the US Government (includes NIH contractors) under contract number:
…………… I am required to sign this form
I am one of [insert number] co-authors of the Article and confirm I have the consent of my co-authors to sign this agreement on their behalf (请问:文章有两个作者,是不是这项需要打勾?两个作者都是中国人并且都在学校,以下这些选项需要选吗?
      Please indicate if any of the below also apply to you and your co-authors:
   □ All of my co-authors are UK, Canadian or Australian Government employees and Crown Copyright is claimed/not claimed
   □ One or more of my co-authors, but not all of them, are UK, Canadian or Australian Government employees and Crown Copyright is claimed/not claimed
   □ All of my co-authors are US Governmental employees and there is no copyright to transfer
   □ The work was performed by contractors of the US Government under contract number
       ………………
   □The copyright in the Article belongs to my employer (is a ‘work made for hire’) and I am granting licence to publish as an authorized representative of my employer
    Name and job title of assignee if different from the Author named above:
…………….
FUNDING
  □ The research reported in the Article was funded by the US National Institutes of Health
  □ The research reported in the Article was funded by a third party other than the US National Institutes of Health
   Name of third party funder(s): …………请问:这里是否要打勾,虚线是不是应该填基金名字?比如中国自然科学基金NSFC)