应届毕业生专属福利!

求职就业群
赵安豆老师微信:zhaoandou666

经管之家联合CDA

送您一个全额奖学金名额~ !

感谢您参与论坛问题回答

经管之家送您两个论坛币!

+2 论坛币

A special year in my life, when I studied in our school’s library to prepare for my exam. Every day I met different people with different purples, some stayed there over a long period of time, others left. Even people around the same table were different every day. During I studied there, the person right in front of me had changed service times.  A boy came from other school also prepared for himself government employee exam there with many of his classmates. The seat opposite me hadn’t changed its host from then.

The dull and dry studying let me so unhappy that wish some interest things coming. Many familiar friends left for different places after graduated, and the feel of lonely also let me want to make new friends.

When I had breaks, I always paid attention to persons nearly around me, but I didn’t talk with almost of them. However, the boy opposite me was an exception. When I saw him first time, l felt so familiar and I couldn’t help wanting talk with him. At first, we didn’t talk more words to each other for it seems all of us so busying in studying. What we did just was borrowing news papers or books. The more time passed, the more attention paid. Some times, I even thought he would like others who had left front of me, and we were just strangers to each other for ever.