经管之家联合CDA

送您一个全额奖学金名额~ !

感谢您参与论坛问题回答

经管之家送您两个论坛币!

+2 论坛币

英语口语复试完整版

自我介绍(self-introduce)
Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce
myself. My name is ***, 24. I come from ******,the capital of *******Province.I graduated from the ******* department of *****University in July ,2001.In thepast two years I have been prepareing for the postgraduate examination while Ihave been teaching *****in NO.****middle School and I was a head-teacher of aclass in junior grade two.Now all my hard work has got a result since I have achance to be interview by you .
I am open-minded ,quick in thought and very fond of history.In my spare time,Ihave broad interests like many other youngers.I like reading books, especiallythose about *******.Frequently I exchange with other people by making commentsin the forum on line.In addition ,during my college years,I was once a Net-bartechnician.So, I have a comparative good command of network application.I amable to operate the computer well.I am skillful in searching for information inInternet.I am a football fan for years.Italian team is my favorite.Anyway,Ifeel great pity for our country’s team.
I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning.Of course, if I am given a chance to study ****** in this famous University,Iwill stare no effort to master a good command of advance ******.

考研原因 (reasons for my choice)

There are several reasons.
I have been deeply impressed by the academic atmosphere when I came here lastsummer. In my opinion, as one of the most famous ******in our country, itprovide people with enough room to get further enrichment . This is the firstreason.
The second one is I am long for doing research in ******throughout my life. Itsa pleasure to be with my favorite ******for lifetime. I suppose this is themost important factor in my decision.