应届毕业生专属福利!

求职就业群
赵安豆老师微信:zhaoandou666

经管之家联合CDA

送您一个全额奖学金名额~ !

感谢您参与论坛问题回答

经管之家送您两个论坛币!

+2 论坛币

When I studied my TOEFL exam, I knew less than 2000 wordsand barely knew any pronunciation for the vocabulary. The only thing I knew wasto pass the exam and to study abroad. At that time (around 2000), studyingabroad is a very good thing and seems very promising to students. I was one ofthose who had dream about studying abroad.

However, thing was not that kind of easy. My pronunciationwas too bad, people barely understood my English. My vocabulary was poor, anddid not understand many words, far away from the minimum requirement for TOEFL(5000 words). It will be next chapter that what could I do to overcome thoseproblems andgot my scholarship in US.

Thank you for reading this note.
二维码

扫码加我 拉你入群

请注明:姓名-公司-职位

以便审核进群资格,未注明则拒绝

关键词:Experience experie sharing Aring TOEFL experience

已有 1 人评分经验 论坛币 学术水平 热心指数 信用等级 收起 理由
victor_liu11 + 20 + 10 + 1 + 2 + 1 已处理

总评分: 经验 + 20  论坛币 + 10  学术水平 + 1  热心指数 + 2  信用等级 + 1   查看全部评分

沙发
shirley923 发表于 2013-9-22 14:52:20 |只看作者 |坛友微信交流群
Following my previous posting, I studied really hard on English. My background of English was so weak that I had to begin from learning A, B… and 音标. However, I told myself that I had to work hard on English if I really want to go abroad and study in a foreign country.
Thank you for reading this note.  Will continue.

使用道具

藤椅
shirley923 发表于 2013-9-22 14:57:34 |只看作者 |坛友微信交流群
I began from NEW CONCEPT English 1, then new concept English 2… till 4. Do you think I was done with my English study?